Board of Directors

Board Members and Officers

Office Individual Responsibility
Founder Todd Gutschow
President Jay Zollman  
Vice President Colleen Mata  
Treasurer Colleen Mata  
Secretary Lisa Lopez

Board Member Wayne Branstetter Head Coach
Board Member Michael Boyd
Board Member Jackie Dain
Board Member Yvette Hernandez Tournaments
Board Member Wade Lair Immediate Past President
Board Member David Miranda Building & Grounds
Board Member Paulo Morales Webmaster
Board Member Angela Naraghi Grapplettes & Concessions
Board Member Kristen Santiago Grapplettes & Concessions
Board Member Anna Stoddard Concessions

Board Meetings

Board Meetings are generally held the first Wednesday of every month. All parents or other interested parties are invited to attend. Meetings usually begin at 7:00 PM in the Dr. Perry L. Munday Wrestling Center at Poway High School. Contact Jay Zollman for more information or sent email to